When using the Connect Mobile app, there are two ways to perform a transfer.
Blind Transfer
A blind transfer directly moves a call to the number you transfer it to.
To perform a Blind transfer, simply press the transfer symbol
and find who you want to transfer to. Your call will end when the transfer is complete.
Attended Transfer
An attended transfer is where you speak to another user, ask if they will accept the call, and then transfer the call.
To perform an attended transfer: When you are on the call, press the ‘Add Call’
select the person you would like to speak to. This places the initial caller on hold. Once you have finished with the second call, press the transfer button. This will transfer the call to your colleague, and end your call.
